Kevin Corley

Kevin Corley works as an independent specialist consultant in internal medicine and critical care in the main breeding and racing area of Ireland.

Continue Reading

Maarten Oosterlinck

Maarten Oosterlinck graduated from Ghent University in 2004 and has gained extensive experience in equine orthopaedics and surgery at the busy department of surgery and anaesthesiology of the faculty of veterinary medicine of Ghent University.

Continue Reading

Abstracts deadline: January 25, 2018

Abstract submission is open.

Speaker Instructions

Invited speakers will receive access credentials to submit their abstract via the website.

Login Invited Speaker

All abstracts should be submitted through our website. Invited speakers should login by using the username and password provided by email